National Voters Service Portal  Direct Verify   Anti-Ragging Committee   Heber Mail     Alumni    

Contact Us

  • Bishop Heber College(Autonomous)
  • Post Box No. 615,
  • Tiruchirappalli - 620 017
  • Tamil Nadu,India.
  • Phone: 0431 - 2770136/2770158/2772345
  • Fax: 0431 - 2770293
  • Website: www.bhc.edu.in
  • Email: info@bhc.edu.in

Quick Contacts

  • Principal : principal@bhc.edu.in
  • Sys Admin : principal@bhc.edu.in
  • Web Admin : admin@bhc.edu.in

Important Mail ID's

Person's DesignationMail ID's
Chairmanchairman@bhc.edu.in
Principalprincipal@bhc.edu.in
Vice Principal(Aided)vp.aided@bhc.edu.in
Vice Principal(SFS)vp.sfs@bhc.edu.in
Bursarbursar@bhc.edu.in
Dean,Acedamic - Artdean.arts@bhc.edu.in
Deans,Acedamic - Sciencedean.science@bhc.edu.in
Dean,IQACiqac@bhc.edu.in
Dean,International Relationsdean.ir@bhc.edu.in
Dean,Research & Developmentdean.rd@bhc.edu.in
Dean,Staff & Student Welfaredean.ssw@bhc.edu.in
Dean,Training & Placementtraining.placement@bhc.edu.in
Dean,Extension Activitiesdean.ea@bhc.edu.in
Controller of Examinationcoe@bhc.edu.in

Extensions

SiteExtension
Actuarial Science255
Auditorium - Multipurpose Building 400
Biotechnology 404
Biotech Lab405
Botany156
Bursar101
Canteen355
Chemistry PG258
Chemistry UG150
Chemistry UG Lab201
Chemistry Instrumentation259
College Std Booth107
College Engineer113
Commerce154
Computer Science (aided)300
Computer Science Library301
Computer Science Information Technology302
Computer Science Main Lab303
Computer Applications (SFS)305
Computer Science (SFS)306
Controller of Examination109
Controller of Examination office110
Dining Hall456
Economics202
English PG256
English SFS257
English UG152
Environmental Science253
General Coordinator (Sf)104
Governing Board115
Guest Room357
History151
Hostel - Bishop Solomon Doraiswamy454
Hostel - CE (Men)453
Hostel - CE (Women)455
Hostel - Dodson450
Hostel - Scwartz451
Hostel - Gardiner452
Hostel Office108
IGNOU353
Internet Lab401
International Hostel457
Bishop Thorp Hostel458
IQAC Co-ordinator111
Language Lab352
Librarian350
Library351
Library & Information Science260
Main Gate Security Office250
Management Office102,103
Maths UG203
MATHS PG252
MBA DEPT.402
MBA Library403
Molecular Bio Science407
Molecular Bio Science Lab408
Office (Day)105,106
Phone Operator200,9
Principal's PA117
Physics PG261
Physics UG204
Physics UG Staff Room & Lab153
Power Room112
Principal100
Programmers Office & Website Info.116
Social Work254
SSC356
Tally Centre & Non-cs Students354
Tamil PG251
Tamil UG554
Vice Principal114
Women's Hostel(bishop Thorp)458
Zoology205