S. No. Name Designation
1. Dr.Princy Merlin J Principal
2. Prof.A. Alagappa Moses Vice-Principal (Aided) & Head, Dept. of Environmental Sciences
3. Dr. J.G.R. Sathiaseelan Vice Principal (Self-Financed) & Head, Dept. of Computer Science(Aided)
4. Dr. C. Dhanabal Bursar & Associate Professor, Dept. of English
5. Dr. A.Relton Controller of Examinations – Special Invitee
6. Mr. R. Jebakumar Pandian Joint Controller of Examinations - Special Invitee
8. Dr. S. Sobana Dean of Academics(Arts) & Head, Dept. of English
9. Dr.V.Violet Dhayabaran Dean of Academics(Sciences) & Head(i/c), Dept. of Chemistry
10. Dr. C. Ravi Dhas Dean of Research & Development & Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physics
11. Dr.Suresh Frederick Dean of Training & Placement & Associate Professor, Dept.of English
12. Dr.K.Rajkumar Dean of International Relations & Coordinator (SF-I) Dept. of Computer Science  & Dept. of Data Science
13. Dr.V.Anand Gideon Dean of Extension Activities & Head, Dept. of Botany
14. Dr.Prem Kumar K Dean of Staff & Student Welfare & Associate Professor, Dept.of English
15. Dr. A. Femila Head, Dept. of History
16. Dr. S. Seethalakshmi Head, Dept. of Economics
17. Dr.F.Carter Premraj Head, Dept. of Social Work
18. Dr.P.Rajkumar Head, Dept. of Tamil
19. Dr.A.Emimal Kanaga Pushpam Head, Dept. of Mathematics
20. Dr.Priscilla Suresh Head, Dept. of Zoology
21. Dr.J.Franklin Head, Dept. of Library & Information Science
22. Dr.A.Palraj Director of Physical Education
23. Dr.M.Michael David Premkumar Head, Dept. of Management Studies
24. Dr. R. Thamaraiselvi Head, Dept. of Computer Applications(MCA)
25. Dr. G. Sobers Smiles David Head, Dept. of Computer Science (SF-II)
26. Dr. J. John Raybin Jose Head, Dept. of Information Technology
27. Dr.J.James Manoharan Head, Dept. of Computer Applications(BCA)
28. Mrs.C.Roselin Assistant Professor & Co-ordinator, Dept. of Food Science & Nutrition
29. Mrs.D.Hebsiba Beula Head, Dept. of Actuarial Science
30. Dr.M.Rajasekaran Coordinator, Dept. of Visual Communication
31. Mr.A.Thilak Moses Head(UG), Dept. of Mathematics
32. Dr. B.A. Prema Assistant Professor of Hindi
33. Mr.V.Muthu Krishnan Assistant Professor of Sanskrit
34. Mrs. J. Gowri Assistant Professor of French
35. Dr.J.Gnana Prasad College Librarian
36. Dr.Isac Gnanaraj J IT Support Manager, IT Support


S. No. Name Department
37. Dr.D.Fennala Agnes Iylin Coordinator(CA),Dept of Commerce
38. Dr.Sriram Coordinator(B.Com.Shift I),Dept of Commerce
39. Mr.G.T.Samuel Devadoss Coordinator(SF-II),Dept. of Commerce
40. Mr.P.Senthilkumar Coordinator(A&T), Dept. of Commerce
41. Dr.B.Hannah Coordinator(IA), Dept. of Commerce
42. Dr.J.Lydia Coordinator(Str.Fin.), Dept. of Commerce
43. Ms.S.A.Nasrin Hussaina Coordinator(Prof. Acc.), Dept of Commerce
44. Dr.M.Daniel Solomon Coordinator(SF), Dept of Social Work
45. Mr.J.Allwyn Immanuel Coordinator(BBA SF-II). Dept. of Management Studies
46. Dr.I.Sharmila Lydia Coordinator(SF),Dept. of Chemistry
47. Dr.J.Christy Kingston Coordinator(SF-I),Dept. of Mathematics
48. Mrs.E.Shama Pearlin Coordinator(SF),Dept. of Physics
49. Dr.J.Patricia Jhansirani Coordinator(BBA SF-I). Dept. of Management Studies
50. Mrs.P.Evangeline Diana Rajakumari Coordinator(SF-II),Dept. of Mathematics
51. Dr.P.Sivaselvan Coordinator(SF), Dept. of Tamil
52. Dr.R.Jasmine Jemimah Jayanthi UG Head, Dept. of Biotechnology
53. Dr.K.Shanthi Coordinator, Centre for Indian & Foreign Languages
54. Capt. Selvaraj Coordinator,Dept. of Aviation
55. Dr.D.Vinoth Issac Peter Coordinator,Centre for Value Education & Ethics
56. Dr.S.Shanthi Merlin Coordinator(M.Com.), Dept. of Commerce
57. Dr.K.Muthu Lakshmi Coordinator(BPM),Dept. of Commerce
58. Mrs.Ruth Felicia Chrishanthy Coordinator(BA),Dept. of Commerce
59. Dr.M.Anusuya Coordinator(FT),Dept. of Commerce
60. Dr.A.Sheeba Princess Coordinator, Life Skills
61. Mrs.S.Prabha Rani Assistant Professor in Calligraphy
62. Dr.P.Ramaraj Coordinator(BBA-A&G), Dept. Of Management Studies


S. No. Name Department
63. Dr. E. Thelma Dept. of Economics
64. Dr. C. Ravichandran Dept. of Environmental Sciences
65. Dr. A. Ravikumar Dept. of Commerce
66. Dr. D. Gopalakrishna Dept. of Physics


S. No. Name Department
67. Mr. K. Sam Daniel, 211202028 II M.A. English
68. Ms. V. Kavitha, 211108033 II B.Sc. Physics
69. Mr. K. Abishek, 215219102 II M.Sc. Actuarial Science
70. Mr. Annamalai, 205105415 III B.Com.

OTHER NOMINATED MEMBERS : (W.E.F. 19-02-2019 – 18-02-2022)

S. No. Name Designation Designation
71. Dr. V. Rajesh Kannan Director, Centre for Council and Curriculum Development,
Bharthidasan University,
Tiruchirappalli – 620 024.
University Representative
72. Dr. R. Babu Rajendran Professor,
Department of Environmental Biotechnology
School of Environmental Sciences,
Bharathidasan University,
Tiruchirappalli – 620 024
University Representative
73. Dr. R. Thirumurugan Professor & Head,
Department of Animal Science,
School of Life Sciences,
Bharathidasan University,
Tiruchirappalli – 620 024.
University Representative
74. Dr. P. Chellapandi Professor & Head,
Department of Bioinformatics,
School of Life Sciences,
Bharathidasan University,
Tiruchirappalli – 620 024.
University Representative
75. Dr. U. Srinivasulu Reddy Assistant Professor & Associate Dean (Student Welfare)
Department of Computer Applications,
National Institute of Technology,
Tiruchirappalli – 620 015.
76. Mr. S.R. Soundrarajan, B.A.B.L., No.14, Sara Lodge, Opposite of Ramba Theatre,
Tiruchirappalli – 620 002.
77. Mr. V. Manivel Executive Director,
S.F.104, Trichy Dindigul Main Road,
Morepattay, Vadamadurai Post,
Dindigul District - 624802.
78. Mr. T. Sivakumar General Manager,
SF IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.,
30/60, Aruna Nagar,
Tiruchirappalli - 620 017